iRouTe Conference

Screen Shot 2017-05-29 at 13.29.36

Screen Shot 2017-06-28 at 16.50.39

KLP would like to thank Minister of State at the Department of Housing, Planning and Local Government  John Paul Phelan TD, Chairman of Kilkenny County Co; David Fitzgerald, Special Guest Speakers; Anne Graham- Chief Executive of the National Transport Authority, Tom Cullen -The Society of the Irish Motor Industry (SIMI), Odette Buntinx-Lijn, Guy Hermans-Forseti, Finn Kock Sorensen-Flex Danmark, Brendan Finn- European Transport &Telematics System Ltd (ETTS).  We would also like to extend thanks to all attendees.  KLP will be posting the key outcomes.  More on the iRoUTE Website:

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Youtube
Contact us

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons