Community and Voluntary Member Election

Community and Voluntary Group Member Director Election

Voting will close for postal ballots at 1:00 pm on the 7th of June.  Final closing of ballot box vote will occur at 9:00 pm, on the 7th of June at Members meeting at Springhill Hotel.

At the close of nominations on the 15th of May for the four Community & Voluntary Member Director positions on the KLP Board, there were five eligible delegates who were nominated by at least two Member groups.

The candidates are:

  • Janet Beck of Thomastown Community Network
  • Richenda Brennan of Deen Celtic
  • John Burke of Piltown Community Centre
  • Pat McAuley of Mens Action Network
  • Margaret Whelan of Graiguenamanagh Town of Books

These candidates are therefore eligible for election to the new KLP Board which will be formed at the Company’s AGM in mid-June. All Community & Voluntary Group and Small Business Members registered before the approved date are eligible to vote on these nominations. Ballot papers are being posted out to all registered delegates this week

If you have any question on the voting process please contact the KLP office at 056-7752111 or email

View Delegates Profiles: Click Here


Cand V Election

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Youtube
Contact us

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons